Wave Training Schedule and SEQ Match Day Schedule

Football Queensland are currently working on releasing the Game Day Fixtures, however we are now able to release the information regarding the SEQ Match Day Schedule and the Wave Training Schedule.
Each team will play a minimum of TWO matches in each Round.

To access the 2019 Match Day ScheduleCLICK HERE

Match Day Dates:
ROUND 1: Saturday 12/10/2019 – The State Netball Centre, Mains Road, Nathan (QE2 Stadium)
ROUND 2: Saturday 26/10/2019 – Caloundra Stadium & University of Sunshine Coast
ROUND 3: Saturday 02/11/2019 – Gold Coast Sports & Leisure Centre, Carrara
ROUND 4: Saturday 09/11/2019 – The State Netball Centre, Mains Road, Nathan (QE2 Stadium)
ROUND 5: Saturday 23/11/2019 – The State Netball Centre, Mains Road, Nathan (QE2 Stadium)
FINALS: Saturday 14/12/2019 – The State Netball Centre, Mains Road, Nathan (QE2 Stadium)

Wave Training Schedule:
Venue: Nambour Christian College, 2 McKenzie Road, Woombye.

Dates: Wednesday 18th September to Wednesday 11th December
Ages: 13 Girls, 15 Girls, ALL Goalkeepers, 14 Boys Navy (13’s), 17 Girls & Premier Women

Dates: Friday 20th September to Friday 13th December
Ages: 12 Boys, 14 Boys, 16 Boys, Youth Men & Premier Men









No Replies to "Wave Training Schedule and SEQ Match Day Schedule"