Our Committee

Our Committee is comprised of 8 individuals from different walks of life whom share the same passion about futsal. The Committee Members are all volunteers who give up their precious time in order to see futsal on the Sunshine Coast remain successful.


SCFA Committee 2020/21

Justin Morrison

Committee Member

Matthias Schlotterbach

SCFA President

Iona Nkemfack

Committee Member

Stacy Morrison

SCFA Secretary

Shannon Dodson

SCFA Treasurer

Michael McCone

Committee Member

Peta Demerutis

Committee Member

Dane Dawson

Committee Member